• The template for this display is not available. Please contact a Site administrator.

Fethard Rangers

fethardChairman: Philip Murphy Knockanduff, Fethard-on-sea New Ross Co.Wexford. 087-1492478
Secretary: Jean Luc Tubritt, Gurtins, Saltmills, New Ross. Co.Wexford 087-3260322
Treasurer: Daniel Mullen Conna Fethard on Sea 083 3083800
E-mail: or
Grounds: Ashgrove Complex, Ashgrove Estate, Fethard on Sea
Colours: Red/black Alt. Blue/black. 


View Larger Map

Terms of Use / Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies to help us improve your experience.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and use of cookies. Learn More