• The template for this display is not available. Please contact a Site administrator.

Taghmon United

taghmonChairman: Sean Hayden, Shanogue, Foulksmills Co Wexford. 087-4129065
Secretary: Paschal Waters 3 Stream street Taghmon 085 7114041
Treasurer: Padraig Codd, Dungeer, Taghmon. 086 852 8936
e-mail: or

Grounds: Horetown (beside stoney rovs grounds)
Colours: blue/white Alt red/white

View Larger Map

Terms of Use / Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies to help us improve your experience.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and use of cookies. Learn More